Board of Directors

Amanda N. Aghdami
Managing Vice President
Capital One Bank

Kevin W. Barr
Chief Executive Officer
Bon Secours Virginia HealthSource

Robert K. Beckler, Ph.D. *
WestRock - Retired

Gregory R. Bishop
Williams Mullen

E. Scott Blackwell
Chief Community Engagement Officer
The Community Foundation

Ward E. Bobitz
Executive Vice President, General Counsel

I. Lee Chapman IV

President & Chief Executive Officer
Davenport & Company

Catherine H. Claiborne
Vice President & Associate General Counsel
Universal Leaf Tobacco Company

James E. Dillard
Senior Vice President, Research, Development & Regulatory Affairs
Altria Group

Whitney K. Forstner
Associate Director, The Edge
Randolph-Macon College

Hattie W. Hamlin
Senior Vice President
First Tennessee Bank

Susan B. Horne
President & CEO
Lead Virginia

Dean K. Jarrett
Chief Communications Officer
The Martin Agency

Otis S. Jones*
Director, US Financial Services Market

Laura E. Kottkamp
Executive Director, School of Business Foundation & Corporate Relations
VCU School of Business

Robert R. Lindgren
Randolph-Macon College

Christopher M. Little
Founding Principal & CEO

Gaye C. Montgomery
Montgomery Compliance Law

Amy P. Nisenson
Executive Director
Mary Morton Parsons Foundation

Monica M. Rao
Graphoria, Inc.

Timothy L. Reid
Tim Reid Productions & Legacy Media Institute

E. Matthew Schaaf IV
Vice President
Xenith Bank

Jacquelyn E. Stone *
McGuireWoods LLP

Carroll D. Swenson
Richmond Area Market President
Wells Fargo

Mark O. Webb *
Senior Vice President - Corporate Affairs and Chief Legal Officer
Dominion Energy, Inc.

John S. West
Managing Partner
Troutman Sanders

Kevin A. White
Kaufman & Canoles

Siri G. Wiggins
Business Development Project Manager


* Officers



Follow us on these social networks